WE HAVE MOVED!

Hey guys! I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but this will be the last post on Weezled for a while. I have started a joint project with my friend Cynthia and we have opened Shelfie!, a book blog and YA podcast! I will be posting my reviews there from now on. Come and check us out! Our first podcast will be live in the next week or so!

Thanks for all of the comments and likes. You guys have been awesome and I really hope you will check out Shelfie!

Shelfie2.png

See you on the other side!

AESTHETICS

Leave a Reply

